Abbie 4H Officers and Leaders
Office Name Email Address
President Amy Asmussen
Co-Vice President Anika Nicolas
Co-Vice President André Wright
Recording Secretary Sydney Fluker
Treasurer Alex Roberts
Hospitality Ava and Grace Olguin
Sergeant at Arms OPEN
Song & Recreation Aurora Nicolas
Co-Community Service Noelle Woodward
Co-Community Service Noelle Item
Healthy Living Sofia Smith
Co-Corresponding Secretary Helen Roberts
Co-Corresponding Secretary Aaliyah Wright
Social Media Committee Sydney Fluker  
Historian OPEN  
Newsletter Editor Ria Patel
Sales Treasurer OPEN
Committee Chair
Recyled Whites Kaitlyn Spencer
Community Club Leaders
Karen Harper
Melissa Wright
Abbie Email:
Abbie Website: 
Abbie Newsletter Articles: 
Abbie Calendar:

Remember to send all Abbie related emails to for distribution to the club.